2022 Award Winners

AWSA Christian Market Book Award

2022 Novel of the YearA Deep Divide by Kimberley Woodhouse (Bethany House Publishers)

Carol Awards

Historical RomanceThe Prince of Spies by Elizabeth Camden (Bethany House Publishers)

NovellaA Texas Christmas Carol by Karen Witemeyer (Bethany House Publishers)

RomanceAll That Really Matters by Nicole Deese (Bethany House Publishers)

Faith, Hope, and Love Christian Reader’s Choice Awards:

Women's FictionFacing the Dawn by Cynthia Ruchti (Revell)