Dale Cramer
Photo Credit: Photo by: Larry McDonald

Dale Cramer

Dale Cramer is the author of the bestselling and critically acclaimed novel Levi's Will, based on the story of Dale's father, a runaway Amishman. Dale's latest series, THE DAUGHTERS OF CALEB BENDER, is based on an Amish colony in the mountains of Mexico where three generations of his family lived in the 1920s. He currently lives in Georgia with his wife of 36 years, two sons and a Bernese Mountain Dog named Rupert. Visit him on his website at www.dalecramer.com

Books by Dale Cramer

  1. Though Mountains Fall

    Though Mountains Fall

    Jan 2013
  2. The Captive Heart

    The Captive Heart

    Jan 2012
  3. Paradise Valley

    Paradise Valley

    Jan 2011