The House of Winslow Collection 4

Books 31 - 40

Cover Art

Where to Purchase


This series trails the Winslow family through generations of American history, depicting key moments from the eyes of characters experiencing them firsthand. Collection IV includes books 31 - 40.

31 The Shining Badge
32 The Royal Handmaid
33 The Silent Harp
34 The Virtuous Woman
35 The Gypsy Moon
36 The Unlikely Allies
37 The High Calling
38 The Hesitant Hero
39 The Widow's Choice
40 The White Knight

The Author

  1. Gilbert Morris

    Gilbert Morris

    Gilbert Morris spent ten years as a pastor before becoming Professor of English at Ouachita Baptist University in Arkansas. He earned a Ph.D. at the University of Arkansas, and did postgraduate work at the University of London. His publishing credits include...

    Continue reading about Gilbert Morris