The House of Winslow Collection 3

Books 21 - 30

Cover Art

Where to Purchase


This series trails the Winslow family through generations of American history, depicting key moments from the eyes of characters experiencing them firsthand. Collection III includes books 21 - 30.

21 The Shadow Portrait
22 The White Hunter
23 The Flying Cavalier
24 The Glorious Prodigal
25 The Amazon Quest
26 The Golden Angel
27 The Heavenly Fugitive
28 The Fiery Ring
29 The Pilgrim Song
30 The Beloved Enemy

The Author

  1. Gilbert Morris

    Gilbert Morris

    Gilbert Morris spent ten years as a pastor before becoming Professor of English at Ouachita Baptist University in Arkansas. He earned a Ph.D. at the University of Arkansas, and did postgraduate work at the University of London. His publishing credits include...

    Continue reading about Gilbert Morris