The House of Winslow Collection 2

Books 11 - 20

Cover Art

Where to Purchase


This series trails the Winslow family through generations of American history, depicting key moments from the eyes of characters experiencing them firsthand. Collection II includes books 11- 20.

11 The Union Belle
12 The Final Adversary
13 The Crossed Sabres
14 The Valiant Gunman
15 The Gallant Outlaw
16 The Jeweled Spur
17 The Yukon Queen
18 The Rough Rider
19 The Iron Lady
20 The Silver Star

The Author

  1. Gilbert Morris

    Gilbert Morris

    Gilbert Morris spent ten years as a pastor before becoming Professor of English at Ouachita Baptist University in Arkansas. He earned a Ph.D. at the University of Arkansas, and did postgraduate work at the University of London. His publishing credits include...

    Continue reading about Gilbert Morris