The Elisabeth Elliot Classics Collection, 5 Volumes

Five Essential Volumes

Cover Art

Where to Purchase

More Options


Tune your heart to this calm, compassionate voice in the midst of life's storms

Wife of martyred missionary Jim Elliot, Elisabeth Elliot spent her life serving others, sharing the gospel, and encouraging believers in their walk with God through thought-provoking and inspiring books. Her personal story has been a testament to God's faithfulness and love, and her insight into Scripture on a variety of topics has been strengthening the family of God for generations.

Now you can own five of Elliot's best-loved books in a handsome collection. The Elisabeth Elliot Classics Collection includes

· A Path through Suffering
· On Asking God Why
· Secure in the Everlasting Arms
· These Strange Ashes
· The Path of Loneliness

Whether you need hope in a season of suffering or inspiration for your own faith journey, you'll find the encouragement you crave in this collection. They're books you'll turn to again and again in the days, months, and years to come.

The Author

  1. Elisabeth Elliot
    Courtesy of the Elisabeth Elliot Foundation

    Elisabeth Elliot

    Elisabeth Elliot (1926-2015) was one of the most perceptive and popular Christian writers of the last century. The author of more than twenty books, including Passion and Purity, The Journals of Jim Elliot, and These Strange Ashes, Elliot...

    Continue reading about Elisabeth Elliot