Breach of Trust

series: Atlanta Justice

Cover Art

Where to Purchase

More Options

About

When an Open-and-Shut Murder Case Gets Complicated,
Can She Overcome Her Need for Justice?

Corporate litigator Mia Shaw suffers the shock of her life when she finds her colleague and friend brutally murdered. Grief-stricken and furious, Mia vows that she will do anything to make the killer pay.

The man accused of the murder is a friend of security tech guru Noah Ramirez, but the evidence just doesn't add up. To save his former ATF partner, Noah needs to convince Mia that the real killer is still on the loose.

Mia soon has more to worry about than the criminal prosecution. She is tasked with taking over her friend's last case and learns he was hiding dark secrets about his client. She thinks she may have stumbled upon corporate espionage that has turned deadly, but she has no idea of the danger involved. Her only ally is Noah, despite their difference of opinion about the killer's identity. Can Noah win Mia over to his side and protect her from ever-growing threats?

"A lawyer finds unexpected romance while investigating the most important case of her life in this energetic inspirational thriller. . . . Dylan skillfully combines exciting legal suspense and subtle romance that will satisfy inspirational thriller fans."--Publishers Weekly

"Book three in Dylan's Atlanta Justice series is a fast-paced legal thriller."--Library Journal


Praise for Rachel Dylan and the
Atlanta Justice series

"Dylan launches an exciting new trilogy of pulse-pounding romantic suspense set in Atlanta and headed by female lawyers. Suggest for fans of DiAnn Mills, Irene Hannon, and Terri Blackstock."--Library Journal on Deadly Proof

"Fans of John Grisham will enjoy this book and its glimpse inside the legal system."--Christian Market on Lone Witness


The Author

  1. Rachel Dylan
    © Erika Aitken Photography

    Rachel Dylan

    Rachel Dylan (www.racheldylan.com) was a litigator in one of Atlanta's most elite law firms for over eight years and now works as an attorney at one of the Big Three automobile manufacturers. She is the author of Deadly Proof and...

    Continue reading about Rachel Dylan

Reviews

"A lawyer finds unexpected romance while investigating the most important case of her life in this energetic inspirational thriller. . . . Dylan skillfully combines exciting legal suspense and subtle romance that will satisfy inspirational thriller fans."

Publishers Weekly

"Book three in Dylan's Atlanta Justice series is a fast-paced legal thriller."

Library Journal


Resources