A Killer Among Us, Repackaged Edition

series: Women of Justice

Cover Art

Where to Purchase

More Options

About

Top rated romantic suspense at its best!

***

What happens when the hunter . . . becomes the hunted?

Kit Kenyon is a first-rate hostage negotiator. Noah Lambert is a good detective with excellent instincts. These new partners have hardly had time to get used to each other when they are thrown into a grisly murder case. As evidence mounts and more victims are found, Kit and Noah realize they are on the hunt for a serial killer.

The problem is, he may be hunting one of them too.


"Sure to appeal to fans of romantic suspense as well as readers who like Joel C. Rosenberg and Ted Dekker."--Library Journal

"A nail-biter from start to finish."--RT Book Reviews

"Take a fast-paced thriller, add a touch of romance and a pinch of inspiration."--Booklist


Lynette Eason is the bestselling author of Collateral Damage and Acceptable Risk, as well as Protecting Tanner Hollow and the Blue Justice, Women of Justice, Deadly Reunions, Hidden Identity, and Elite Guardians series. She is the winner of three ACFW Carol Awards, the Selah Award, and the Inspirational Reader's Choice Award, among others. She is a graduate of the University of South Carolina and has a master's degree in education from Converse College. Eason lives in South Carolina with her husband and two children. Learn more at www.lynetteeason.com.


Endorsements

"This plot-driven third entry in Eason's series is sure to appeal to fans of romantic suspense as well as readers who like Joel C. Rosenberg and Ted Dekker."

Library Journal

"The third book in Eason's Women of Justice series is a nail-biter from start to finish. It's not easy to pinpoint the truly evil villain from the cast of characters, which adds to the suspense. The romance is believable and sweet, just the right balance with the rest of the novel."

RT Book Review

"Take a fast-paced thriller, add a touch of romance and a pinch of inspiration."

Booklist


The Author

  1. Lynette Eason
    © Mary Denman

    Lynette Eason

    Lynette Eason is the bestselling author of Collateral Damage and Acceptable Risk, as well as Protecting Tanner Hollow and the Blue Justice, Women of Justice, Deadly Reunions, Hidden Identity, and Elite Guardians series. She is the winner...

    Continue reading about Lynette Eason